Who We Are
News & Events
Labour Links
Contact Us
 Register for e-bulletins
 Join the Union
 Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program

Home Page

CAW National Health Care Conference 2010
Nova Scotia Committee
Members: Jean Upshaw, Angela Downey, Vernon Martel, Donna MacInnis, Shauna Wilcox and Wayne MacPherson.
Contact the committee:
May 2010 will bring "CAW National Health Care Conference 2010" to Halifax Nova Scotia. Listed above are the Committee members elected Sept 2009 from NS Health Care Conference to assist in preparation for this event.

Darlene Carrigan
Members: Darlene Carrigan, Shauna Wilcox and Jennifer Benoit
Last Updated: October 28, 2013 8:45:40 AM