Home Page  
Who We Are   Units   News & Events   Committees   Contact Us  
Register for e-bulletins
Join the Union
  Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program

  CAW Local 2216 has seven standing committees which assist the local union in its decision-making process.

Education Committee
Dean Tupper, Bruce Corcoran, Brad Martin, Glenda Martin, Bill Schofield, Frank Wallace, Heater Turner
Members: seven members

Enviroment Commmittee
Dean Tupper, Eddie Green
Members: two members

Grievance Committee
Dean Tupper, Glenda Martin, George Baptie, Rick McFertridge
Members: four members

Human Rights Committee
Ronnie Wheaton, Karen Coleman
Members: two members

Recreation Committee
Bruce Corcoran, Glenda Martin, Will Decker, Garnet Sawler, Gordie Reid, Steve Harvey, Bill Schofield
Members: nine members

Union in Politics Committee
Bruce Corcoran, Dean Tupper, Frank Wallace, Eddie Green
Members: four members

Women's Committee
Karen Coleman, Glenda Martin
Members: two members

Last Updated: February 22, 2005 4:43:04 PM