Home Page  
Who We Are   Units   News & Events   Committees   Labour Links   Contact Us  
Register for e-bulletins
Join the UnionUnifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program

  Local 2107 would like to stand beside you during your fights with management and labour disputes. We invite you be to in "OUR" Union!!

Donations Commitee
Jeanne Doiron , Commitee chair person.
Members: Jeanne Doiron can be reached at : jdoiron@bcu.ca Patsy Nugent can be reached at: pnugent@bcu.ca
Contact the committee:
This commitee evaluates all request that come in for donations and make the decisions on which donations we support and how much we are offering.

Education Committee
Gail Fraser , Angus MacGillivray, Jeanne Doiron, Patsy Nugent
Members: Gail Fraser (STFX) Angus MacGillivrat (R.K MacDonald) Jeanne Doiron ( Bergengren) Patsy Nugent ( Bergengren )
Contact the committee:
Please contact either:
Gail Fraser (902) 971-0429
Angus MacGillivray 867-7509
Jeanne Doiron: jdoiron@bcu.ca
Patsy Nugent : pnugent@bcu.ca

Greviance Commitee
Commitee Chair person Jennifer Benoit,
Members: Jennifer Benoit : jenniferbenoit@ns.sympatico.ca , 870-7665 Angus MacGillivray : 867-7509 Alice Randall:almara73@live.com Myra MacKenzie :myra_deyoung@hotmail.com Gail Fraser :gailbowles@msn.com, 902-971-0429 Alternates are: Jeanne Doiron: jdoiron@bcu.ca Terry MacDonald:terrymacdonald4@hotmail.com Donna mcInnis :donnamcinnis1@hotmail.com
Contact the committee:
The greivance commitee makes decisions about local greivances that are at or going past third step.

Orgainizing Committee
Angus MacGillivray (Local 2107 President)
Members: Angus MacGillivray: RK MacDonald House Jennifer Beniot : RK MacDonald House Alice Randal SODEXO
Contact the committee:
Please contact:
Angus MacGillivray (902) 867-7509
Jennifer Beniot (902) 870-7665
Alice Randall


Last Updated: April 26, 2013 12:36:12 PM