Home Page  
Who We Are   News & Events   Contact Us  
Register for e-bulletins
Join the UnionUnifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program

Executive          Reps               Community        
  The following is a list of the elected members of Local 1498 Executive Board:

Title: President
Name: Steve Morash
Phone: 519.973.2165
E-mail: steve.morash@fcagroup.com

Title: Vice President
Name: Mark Sementelli
Phone: 519.973.2568
E-mail: mark.sementilli@fcagroup.com

Title: Financial Secretary
Name: Alison St. Pierre
Phone: 519.973.2496
E-mail: alison.stpierre@fcagroup.com

Title: Recording Secretary
Name: Andrea Bois
Phone: 519.973.2307
E-mail: andrea.bois-supic@fcagroup.com

Title: Trustee
Name: Greg Farrah
Phone: 519.973.2632
E-mail: gregory.farrah@fcagroup.com

Title: Trustee
Name: Alison St. Pierre
Phone: 519.973.2489
E-mail: alison.stpierre@fcagroup.com

Title: Trustee
Name: Stephanie Stojkovski
Phone: 519.973.2532
E-mail: stephanie.stojkovski@fcagroup.com

Title: Guide
Name: Jennifer Kreibich
Phone: 519.973.3527
E-mail: jennifer.kreibich@fcagroup.com

Title: Sgt-At-Arms
Name: Natasha Davis
Phone: 519.973.2489
E-mail: natasha.davis@fcagroup.com

Title: Member-At-Large: Engineering
Name: Sim Toor
Phone: 519.973.2736
E-mail: simranpal.toor@fcagroup.com

Title: Retirees
Name: Larry Garvey
Phone: 519.736.5998
E-mail: jeanlarrygarvey@sympatico.ca


Last Updated: September 7, 2018 10:58:30 AM