Home Page
Who We Are
Units
News & Events
Committees
Labour Links
Contact Us
Register for
e-bulletins
Join the Union
Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program



Committees

CAW Local 1120 Committees are a vital part of our Local. The Committees, and the activists who form them provide critical support to our membership.

Bi-Law's Committee
Terrie Sanderson, Chairperson
Members: Carol Pollock
Contact the committee:
terrie24@sympatico.ca

Education Committee
Richard Bennett, Chairperson.
Members: Laurie Lessard-Brown
Contact the committee:
divemedic@shaw.ca

Election Committee
Kellie Deluney, Chairperson
Members: Kellie Deluney (kellie_deluney@hotmail.com) Brenda Hilderley (jinxis@shaw.ca) Tracey Knee-Vernier (tracey_vernier@yahoo.com) Janique Mercier (brazeauj@hotmail.com) Rodney Rouillard (rrouillard@gmail.com) Kathy Wever (kwever6@bell.net)

Human Right's Committee
Kelly Janes
Members: Allison Running Women's Advocate
Contact the committee:
946-3095
kannj@hotmail.com

New Member Orientation Committee
Mike Tessier
Members: Janice Charrette Kelly Janes Tracey Vernier
Contact the committee:
253-2338
local1120pres@shaw.ca

Organizing Committee
Tod Harriman
Members: Kelly Janes Richard Bennett
Contact the committee:
todharriman@gmail.com
941-9983

R.P.N Committee
to be announced
Members: Elections for all Committees have been posted, if interested contact the Union office..

Skilled Trades Committee
to be announced
Members: .Elections for all Committees have been posted, if interested contact the Union office.

Social/Recreational Committee
Laurie Lessard-Brown
Members: Richard Bennett
Contact the committee:
254-7679
cawlocal1120secretary@live.ca

Website/Newsletter
Steve Olsen
Members: Steve Olsen Laurie Lessard-Brown
Contact the committee:
705-541-8710
steveolsen@shaw.ca

Woman's Committee
Claire Grisdale
Members: Terrie Sanderson Tracey Vernier Allison Running (Local's Women's Advocate) Carol Pollock
Contact the committee:
grisdalec@sah.on.ca

WSIB Committee/ Health & Safety Committee
Luc Rivet Office & Technical/Oaks Centre
Members: Richard Bennett Steve Olsen Laurie Lessard-Brown
Contact the committee:
1-705-848-0805

luc.rivet@sympatico.ca

Youth Committee
Vince Pearce
Members: must be 30yrs old or under
Contact the committee:
256-5809
vinman@shaw.ca


Last Updated: February 14, 2013 3:00:08 PM